Our Team

MAQ

Meet the Team

 

We employ around 30 staff with a wide range of accountancy and life experience, though each has a specialty area of practice.

The partner with the most relevant experience will oversee your accounts and will do their best to be accessible whenever you need them. They’ll put together an appropriately skilled team that is a good fit with the way you like to work so that you’ll always have someone who knows you and your business available to help. Click the images below to read a little about our senior staff and because we’re not big on ceremony, you are welcome to email them direct.

MAQ - Des Quinn

Des Quinn

Partner

desquinn@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Partner

markwilson@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Steve Watene

Steve Watene

Partner

stevewatene@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Shery Hendrikse

Shery Hendrikse

Partner

sheryh@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Aaron Hooper

Aaron Hooper

Partner

aaronh@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Bill Mallett

Bill Mallett

Consultant

billmallett@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Erc Angelo

Erc Angelo

Consultant

ercangelo@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Kirsty Taylor

Kirsty Taylor

Senior Accountant

kirstyt@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Marie McQuinn

Marie McQuinn

Senior Accountant

mariem@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Wendy Grimmer

Wendy Grimmer

Senior Accountant

wendyg@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Deb Hanson

Deb Hanson

Senior Accountant

debh@maq.co.nz

Read more
MAQ - Karen Hunt

Karen Hunt

Senior Administrator

karenh@maq.co.nz

Read more